Contact the AWSRG

Your message will be forwarded to several members of the committee. You may like to indicate which committee member your enquiry is appropriate to, otherwise, someone will reply as soon as we are able to.


The AWSRG 2021-22 Committee

Andrew Skeoch

Vice President
David Secomb

Secretary / CD Editor
Tony Baylis

Treasurer / Membership Secretary
Jeff Eller

Journal Editor
Michelle Scully

Andrew Skeoch

Overseas Representative
Roger Boughton (UK)

Marg Eller
Vicki Hallett
Sue Gould